Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of The Alicia Cop Team
The Alicia Cop Team
Alicia Cop:
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I listed my home and purchased a new home with Alicia. She was absolutely great to work with. She was always available and very detailed with great follow thru. Without a doubt i can recommend her and her team to anyone.

Keith W
33 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. She is extremely knowledgeable in the real estate field, answered questions quickly and made sure everything was taken care of. She was always one step ahead, which is always appreciated. Alicia made a stressful process, a little less stressful!

Patricia M
42 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia was the consummate professional! From the first time we met until closing day, almost a year later, she remained pleasant, gave us honest feedback, shared her wealth of real estate knowledge, and worked diligently to ensure we found just the home for us! We could not have been more pleased with her top-rated customer service and the friendship we developed. We will happily recommend Alicia to our family and friends and look forward to working with her when we sell our current home.

Vanda U
42 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia was phenomenal through the entire process. From the many calls to the numerous showings she was always professional and never, once, gave the appearance of being put out. She was always pleasant and treated us like friends as much as customers. She was a big part in helping us finally locate our new home. I would highly recommend Alicia to any of my family or friends.

Dennis U
42 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We have been blown away by Alicia and her entire team. Every aspect of our relationship has been smooth and Alicia accounted for every detail, even the ones we didn’t know we needed to consider. She is prompt and thorough and clearly loves what she does. She knew just the right time to guide us and when we were ready to take the lead. Not to mention, we sold for far more than we could have ever expected! I highly recommend the Alicia Cop team to anyone looking for a positive real estate experience.

Amy C
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia and her team did a great job for us. She was enthusiastic, professional and honest. She has great negotiation skills and even better communication skills. We were very happy to have her take charge of our sale and get us to the closing table.

Robert G
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

THE BEST TEAM

Jetlira Z
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Both Alicia and Caitlin (who represented us as buyer) were extremely helpful. Always answering question in every step of the process. Highly recommended.

Gjergji B
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Excellence and success achieved through perseverance.

Matthew S
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She treats you not like a customer, client ! She. explains , everything in not real estate legal language , she explains as in layperson language that I can understand She treats you as a family member , becomes your best friend she looks after your best interests , gives you best advice , smart , efficient, intelligent, warm human being, very valuable member of the company as far as my concern, and asset for the company, Heartfelt of gratitude and appreciation and thanks to Alicia & Grace .!

Aysel F
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

My sister and I have the overwhelming and emotional task of selling our childhood home. This was a big decision as to how we would go about this and an important one. We were hesitant to even use a realtor, since so much info is available online. We weighed our options (selling the house as-is to an acquaintance, renting it, looking into using Zillow) and we ultimately decided to list with Alicia. We knew her reputation of making a difference, especially where it matters-when the offers come in! We decided to let go and trust that we would be in good hands, and wow were we glad we did. We listened to her every recommendation, and ended up (in one weekend of showings) getting 6 offers, with our buyer paying 12% over asking price. Alicia was patient and attentive to our every concern. She is known for her skill in negotiations and that is where we confidently felt very protected. There are important details in a contract of this magnitude, and had we not had Alicia working for us, it could have caused our deal to fall through, in which case we might have had to start all over. But Alicia is extremely skilled in her craft and also forthcoming and transparent with all parties. She is honest, wise and just really good at what she does! Grace was also just wonderful. I'm so thankful that we had the Cop team on our side. She helped turn what could have been a sad goodbye, into a celebratory letting go.

Kelly P
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Grace helped me out every step of the way. She was patient with me in my home search and never failed to bring a smile with her. She is very easy to work with and can answer any question you throw her way. 1 million thumbs up...she is the best!

Doug M
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia and her team are PHENOMENAL! If I could give them 100 stars, I would. Alicia took exceptional care of my vulnerable elderly godmother and treated her with great dignity and kindness. It is very evident Alicia puts ethics ahead of everything else. Alicia communicates very clearly so my godmother was always aware of everything during the process of selling her beloved home of the last 30+ years. We had 26 offers in a few days and the accepted offer was almost $80,000 over our asking price, almost 25% more than the list price we came up with from the appraisal. The entire process was incredibly smooth with zero stress for myself or my godmother. Alicia is a very savvy businesswoman and it is clear she is at the top of her field in realty. I am very grateful for her care and attention to detail and the love she showed my godmother. Thank you again Alicia and your wonderful team!

Asyel F
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

What can we say, Alicia was wonderful!! I don’t think we could have done it without her contagious positive energy which gave us the confidence to push ourselves while she guided us through the selling process. Her patience, kindness, professional advise and great suggestions resulted in an outcome that was so much better than we ever could have imagined! Alicia’s the best!

Jeanne D
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia and her team were instrumental in preparing my house for sale. They helped me every step of the way and in the end, sold my house for top dollar. The entire team was a joy to work with, and I would recommend them to anyone needing to list their house for sale.

Laurie L
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She was great. She made everything easy. Thanks to her and her team.

TTEE S
17 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very friendly and professional at the same time. Covered all the bases and made things easier for us. Kept us well informed throughout the process. Thanks Caitlin.

John Q
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia was wonderful from our first contact with her. She kept us informed at every step along the way & was so accommodating to our schedule & our needs. When we started we had a very vague idea of what we were looking to purchase & Alicia guided us through the many choices to find exactly what we wanted & needed. She was more than willing to answer all of our questions & we felt like we were her only clients.

Barbara A
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia has been terrific. From our 1st purchase to current sale . She’s always upfront, great communication, and always does best for her clients . I would recommend her to anyone .

Eric B
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia cop and her team are great to work with and are very knowledgeable. Grace was a great asset in helping me with my search. This is great team.

Favad A
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I whole heartedly recommend Alicia. She is relational as well as completely professional. She stepped up on several occasions to bring us through the rough spots, and used her excellent negotiating skills to help us find a wonderful new home, as well as to get us a great offer on our home sale.

Susan G
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia works very hard for her clients. She goes the extra distance to get you the best price for your property. Her suggestions are valuable and I recommend you follow them to get the highest return.

Jim D
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin was very good, we had two contracts that fell through two weeks before closing so she worked with the the buyers of our house that we sold to let us rent it back until we could find a house. She also was able answer any questions we had if didn't know answer she would find out in a timely manner and back to us.

Toney R
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia has been my realtor of choice on more than this current sale. She remains a realtor who has above average integrity; also always been helpful in navigating a home sale/ purchase in getting through the tough hoops, Alicia remains still as an excellent realtor and a woman I am pleased to call “ friend”

Rebecca K
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin was very thorough in reviewing documents and what to expect in the purchasing process. She kept us updated on new listings, and always made herself available to look at properties. She followed up with the other agents and kept us in the loop with information she obtained. When we were ready to submit a contract she was right on it and advised us of anything that would be advantageous. Many times she was texting or emailing in the evenings just to be sure we had the best chance of getting the home we wanted. Caitlin do an excellent job for us.

Kathy M
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia has incredible expertise in the home buying/selling process. We have both sold and bought three different homes with Alicia and couldn't recommend her more. She's experienced, prompt, incredibly responsive, and a kind and warm human being. She will give you honest opinions and ensure that your investment is a good one. Highly recommend Alicia to all we know!

Saras C
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She guided us through all the red tape and knew exactly what to do if any hurdles popped up.

Successor K
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very easy to work with. Thorough and not pushy. Asks the right questions.

Henry G
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Attention to the details and with us every step of the way. Very strong work ethic. Professional and pleasant to work with.

Donna M
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very personable and professional

Jason B
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin is an outstanding representative of your company. She willing and professionally handled all our requests even when it was inconvenient for her. It was a pleasure working with her to purchase a house.

Mary P
30 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin was great. She was there to help us at every step of the way and was always available and responsive to the many questions I had. My family and I thank everyone at BHH for the support provided.

Tyler N
30 Months ago