Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of The Alicia Cop Team
The Alicia Cop Team
Alicia Cop:
Caitlin Browne:
Grace Beavin:
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia was wonderful from our first contact with her. She kept us informed at every step along the way & was so accommodating to our schedule & our needs. When we started we had a very vague idea of what we were looking to purchase & Alicia guided us through the many choices to find exactly what we wanted & needed. She was more than willing to answer all of our questions & we felt like we were her only clients.

Barbara A
59 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia has been terrific. From our 1st purchase to current sale . She’s always upfront, great communication, and always does best for her clients . I would recommend her to anyone .

Eric B
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia cop and her team are great to work with and are very knowledgeable. Grace was a great asset in helping me with my search. This is great team.

Favad A
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I whole heartedly recommend Alicia. She is relational as well as completely professional. She stepped up on several occasions to bring us through the rough spots, and used her excellent negotiating skills to help us find a wonderful new home, as well as to get us a great offer on our home sale.

Susan G
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia works very hard for her clients. She goes the extra distance to get you the best price for your property. Her suggestions are valuable and I recommend you follow them to get the highest return.

Jim D
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin was very good, we had two contracts that fell through two weeks before closing so she worked with the the buyers of our house that we sold to let us rent it back until we could find a house. She also was able answer any questions we had if didn't know answer she would find out in a timely manner and back to us.

Toney R
4 Months ago
Provided by Zillow
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Our realtor was amazing! She was great negotiating on or behalf she <br/>knowledgeable if didn't know about a question we had she would find the answer in a timely manner.

Toney122466 Bought and sold a single family home in 2022 in Saint Louis, MO 63110.
4 Months ago
Zillow Agent Profile
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia has been my realtor of choice on more than this current sale. She remains a realtor who has above average integrity; also always been helpful in navigating a home sale/ purchase in getting through the tough hoops, Alicia remains still as an excellent realtor and a woman I am pleased to call “ friend”

Rebecca K
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin was very thorough in reviewing documents and what to expect in the purchasing process. She kept us updated on new listings, and always made herself available to look at properties. She followed up with the other agents and kept us in the loop with information she obtained. When we were ready to submit a contract she was right on it and advised us of anything that would be advantageous. Many times she was texting or emailing in the evenings just to be sure we had the best chance of getting the home we wanted. Caitlin do an excellent job for us.

Kathy M
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia has incredible expertise in the home buying/selling process. We have both sold and bought three different homes with Alicia and couldn't recommend her more. She's experienced, prompt, incredibly responsive, and a kind and warm human being. She will give you honest opinions and ensure that your investment is a good one. Highly recommend Alicia to all we know!

Saras C
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She guided us through all the red tape and knew exactly what to do if any hurdles popped up.

Successor K
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very easy to work with. Thorough and not pushy. Asks the right questions.

Henry G
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Attention to the details and with us every step of the way. Very strong work ethic. Professional and pleasant to work with.

Donna M
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very personable and professional

Jason B
8 Months ago
Provided by Zillow
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Excellent service and knowledge. Alicia and Grace knew the market and the area very well. They were extremely valuable to have as buyer's agents. Excellent service and knowledge. Alicia and Grace knew ...

Matt Leigh Stl Bought a single family home in 2021 in Saint Peters, MO 63376.
9 Months ago
Zillow Agent Profile
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin is an outstanding representative of your company. She willing and professionally handled all our requests even when it was inconvenient for her. It was a pleasure working with her to purchase a house.

Mary P
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin was great. She was there to help us at every step of the way and was always available and responsive to the many questions I had. My family and I thank everyone at BHH for the support provided.

Tyler N
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Really great agent, would highly recommend. She was very organized and helped walk us through all steps and answered any questions that we may have had.

Bryan F
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I have never seen an agent work as hard & be as loyal for her customers as Alicia. She is an absolute joy to work with even through all the ups & downs of selling or buying the house. Thank you for everything!!

William D
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia is an excellent resource for real estate. I have had the opportunity to work with her 3 times now and each time has been great! I refer others to her any time I know of someone who needs a realtor.

David B
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia was fantastic! Very responsive, and easy to work with. If you are buying a home in the Chesterfield/St Louis area she is the agent you want!

Michael P
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Caitlin was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive to calls and text messages even if she was out of town. She was very flexible when it came to scheduling appointments to look at houses. You can tell that she really cares about her clients and wants to find them their perfect home. She was really easy to talk to and made sure we understood each step of the process. I would highly recommend Caitlin to friends and family! We will also be using her in the future when that time comes!

Elizabeth R
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia gets a perfect rating from me and that isn’t an easy feat! I fired the agent I hired prior to her for practicing dual agency and for not being transparent. Alicia Cop was extremely professional and did not practice dual agency. I will sell and buy again with her because her professionalism was outstanding, her advice was accurate, and she paid attention to fine details. She stepped in several times for me and went above and beyond her call of duty. If you can get Alicia to represent you, you are lucky! You will find that she is highly recommended by Dave Ramsey, the financial guru. Thank you, Alicia, for not only praying with me at times as a sister in Christ but for simply being an outstanding person and an outstanding real estate agent!

Trustee S
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia provides exceptional service to get the sale done quickly with the best interests of her clients in mind. Highly recommend.

Ed L
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia has always gone above and beyond for us. We first met Alicia almost 10 years ago when she helped us purchase our home in Eureka, MO. It was a foreclosure so there were lots of little details through which to navigate. She was able to help us purchase at a phenomenal price what turned into our dream home. Fast forward ten years later when we were ready to sell the same house. Alicia went over pricing strategy to get the maximum sale price. She has an amazing marketing team and was able to ensure us 10 different showings the opening weekend that our house was on the market. We received multiple offers far above our asking price within a couple of days of listing. Once we chose our buyer, Alicia then negotiated with a 2nd buyer to ensure we had a great backup offer in case the first offer fell through. Because the sale price was so much higher than the typical sales price in the neighborhood, we were concerned about how the house would appraise. Alicia again stepped in and worked with the appraiser to provide him home comps and many details to aid in his assessment of the property. After all her efforts, the house appraised for the full sale price which completely astounded us. Besides all of her years of experience as a realtor, Alicia is very personable, interested in your family and has turned into a friend. We have referred multiple people to her over the years and everyone has been very pleased. We definitely would recommend Alicia and her team for all of your buying and selling needs. She is one of the hardest working (and nice) real estate professionals that we know!

Valerie L
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We have worked with Alicia twice now and cannot say enough great things about her work ethic and integrity. We trust her to bring her experience, insight and knowledge of the market, along with a willingness to help with anything that needs to be done. The bonus: she’s an absolute joy to work with.

Emily K
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia provided a contract to us through a mutual friend that is also part of Berkshire Hathaway in another state, despite her busy schedule, over a weekend. She jumped through hoops for us to get our home contract bid secured and provided great personal service as our closing approached. Alicia is professional, personable and easy to get along with. We’re so glad we were referred to Alicia to handle our home purchase.

Bonnie H
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great service as always.

Kenneth F
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia is an incredible agent. She's very knowledgeable, organized, and is a great communicator. At the same time she's very personable and is a great negotiator. I'd highly recommend her to anyone trying to sell their home.

Saint J
21 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Alicia is an incredible agent. She's very knowledgeable, organized, and is a great communicator. At the same time she's very personable and is a great negotiator. I'd highly recommend her to anyone trying to sell their home.

Jason Shiffler, Saint Louis, MO Seller
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Alicia was excellent. Gave us valuable advice that accelerated our selling time and returned a high selling price. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. If I were ever to come back to the St. Louis area again she would be my first call.

Beaver D
21 Months ago
Satisfaction
85 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Alicia was excellent. Gave us valuable advice that accelerated our selling time and returned a high selling price. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. If I were ever to come back to the St. Louis area again she would be my first call.

Doug Kraft, Beaver Dam, WI Seller
22 Months ago